Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shunjie Sha

Shunjie Sha

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shunjie Sha
"Quick and patient, even with many small questions, the agent would answer patiently. If you are with state farm I strongly recommend Amber Chow as your service Agent!!"
Profile photo of Derrick W

Derrick W

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick W
"We insure with Amber Chow - State Farm for years. We appreciate the high level and consistency of services and attentions. Especially Maggie, she has been helping us since we started there and recently she help us to add a new car insurance with the coverage we wanted to lower our cost significantly. They are highly recommended."
Profile photo of Sean W

Sean W

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean W
"Amber Chow State Farm Insurance Agency's customer service is top notch. I can not understate the clarity and timely manner of their responses. The knowledge and professionalism they have demonstrated is bar none. I greatly appreciate the help their staff has provided over the many years they have been my insurance agent. Recently, I acquired a new vehicle and their agents have been immensely helpful with lowering the rate of my car coverage! Overall, I can't thank them enough for their great service and staff members. This is especially true for Maggie who has been my primary contact!"
Profile photo of Kim Ling

Kim Ling

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Ling
"I’ve been with Amber Chow - State Farm for several years now. Their staff are very helpful and knowledgeable, especially Maggie. She will answer all questions and concerns that you may have regarding auto and home insurances. I’m very grateful for all the help that Maggie and the other agents provide. I highly recommend Amber Chow - State Farm for their excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Husaini Udawala

Husaini Udawala

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Husaini Udawala
"Very informative , cooperative , she spent much time possible to me me understood . I felt like home talking to her"
Profile photo of Helen L Cheng

Helen L Cheng

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen L Cheng
"Our agent, Maggie is professional, responsive and thorough with commercial/personal auto and other insurance needs. She is a pleasure to work with and provides great assistance. We highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Calvin Eng

Calvin Eng

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Eng
"I was an accident on May 8,2024 my car was total loss. In this period , Luckily State Farm staff Flora and manager Maggie help me a lot.Especially Maggie ,she professional knowledge and patient manner to solve all my problems from old car to my new car, l am sincerely to thankful all her help."
Profile photo of Snow Yuan

Snow Yuan

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Snow Yuan
"I have been a State Farm customer for the past 10 years. It has always been a pleasure to work with Amber Chow and her team. I’m especially grateful to Karen, Maggie, and Queenie for their patience in helping me to find the most suitable home insurance and auto insurance with a premium within my budget and the exact coverage for my need. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Annie Zheng

Annie Zheng

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Zheng
"flora is my agent , she is super experience and patient. she answer my questions detailly and give me a good suggestion."
Profile photo of Mimi Li

Mimi Li

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mimi Li
"Flora is amazing!"
Profile photo of Fumin Zhu

Fumin Zhu

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fumin Zhu
"最近发生交通事故,理赔程序很顺利,大公司还是有保障!强力推荐!"
Profile photo of h han

h han

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by h han
"Excellent service! The staff here are very patient and informative!"
Profile photo of Ji cen Ye

Ji cen Ye

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ji cen Ye
"和Amber办公室投保多年,专业的服务,特别是Karen。强烈推荐!"
Profile photo of Julsie Leary

Julsie Leary

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julsie Leary
"Amazing staff and great experience with them!"
Profile photo of Piotr Steranka

Piotr Steranka

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Piotr Steranka
"Great service, Karen helped me with car insurance in very professional fashion. I got all very detailed info and entire procedure was quick. Highly recommend their service. Recently I had incident involving car rental and have asked Karen about if my personal car insurance can cover my liability toward 3rd party incident participant. She has provided quick a very valuable answer that gave me peace of mind and I can continue rent cars without fear that in case of incident I will lend with paying a lot of money out of my pocket. Big thanks to Karen."
Profile photo of shufan yang

shufan yang

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shufan yang
"I purchased a homeowner's insurance plan with agent Karen Yao. She is very professional and helpful, got everything done in one breath! She told me a lot of knowledge about insurance, and compared different types of coverage. I'm really grateful for Karen's help. She allowed me to get the policy in a simple and timely manner."
Profile photo of steph Lee

steph Lee

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steph Lee
"The staff is very nice and valuable price and always super helpful. Especially Karen is working with me for past many years. She has provided the best service at all the time. I'd like to say she is the best agent that you could ever have. Thank you 👍"
Profile photo of Na Chan

Na Chan

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Na Chan
"We have been with State Farm for over 9 years now, so far it has been a pleasure experience dealing with Amber’s staff. We started off with homeowner insurance in the beginning, then we expanded to getting auto insurances through them. Now we are enjoying the multi-line discount bundle. Also been through several claims throughout the years, paperwork and phone calls could be tedious at times, but the staff always navigated us through the process. With the peach of mind, it’s worth to stay with State Farm. We don’t even bother looking elsewhere. Kudos to the team, keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Xu Li

Xu Li

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xu Li
"Great service and reasonable quote. Flora Zheng did a great job."
Profile photo of Cuiwei Zhang

Cuiwei Zhang

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cuiwei Zhang
"Highly recommend Mrs Karen to everyone,she’s the most nicest and perfectional agent even."
Profile photo of Tina Lin

Tina Lin

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Lin
"Strongly recommend this state farm agency, I was helped by Queenie, she was very professional and friendly. Answered all my questions. Thank you for being patient with me."
Profile photo of Jessie Lin

Jessie Lin

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Lin
"Amber Chow - State Farm Insurance Agent is the place you look for Auto and Home insurance. The staff there are very helpful and professional. I highly recommend it."
Profile photo of jian zhou

jian zhou

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jian zhou
"服务非常好"
Profile photo of Yuan Gao

Yuan Gao

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yuan Gao
"我们公司已经用他们的保险十几年了 从始至终服务良好 推荐"
Profile photo of ke xu

ke xu

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ke xu
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Agent Flora from for my car insurance needs. Flora provided exceptional service and demonstrated remarkable patience throughout the entire process. She took the time to thoroughly explain all the details, answer my numerous questions, and ensure I understood my policy options. Flora's professionalism and dedication made me feel confident and satisfied with my choice of insurance. Her friendly and approachable demeanor made the experience even more pleasant. I am extremely happy with the service I received and highly recommend Flora to anyone looking for top-notch insurance assistance."