Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amber Chow

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amber Chow

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (255 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rui Chen

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I ve been customer of this agency for almost ten years. Service is always superb. Especially agent Karen. She is the best."

Jeff Marder

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend the Amber Chow agency. I just purchased my automobile insurance through her office with the help of Vincent and can't say enough positive things about the interaction. Vincent was extremely helpful and informative. He made the entire process very easy and after a brief phone call, my insurance policy is all set. Vincent listened to and provided helpful answers to all of my questions, and he guided me toward the most suitable coverage for my needs. Nowadays, it's rare to find such a high level of customer service. I'm glad to have found the Amber Chow Agency."

Louis Liang

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend, Mr. Vincent Lin is professional and patient!"

Mark Lumague

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vincent is very helpful, I processed my insurance policies seamlessly. Great in communication and on top of their service. Highly recommended!"

Ivy Chen

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got a brand new car and Mr. Lin was super helpful and informative regarding my insurance. He was extremely patient and made sure I had the best possible coverage. Absolutely would recommend 10/10!"

AMIN GURUNG

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"She knows very well about her job. Professional and fair price."

Jon Tung

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vincent is your best choice for your auto insurance"

Joey sky

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you wanna good service highly recommend agent Vincent Lin very professional and helpful !"

jingxuan lin

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Vincent Lin's service is great! Recommended to everyone! The efficiency is also very high, I hope everyone can come to him! (Original) Vincent Lin服务非常的棒!推荐给大家!效率也很高,希望大家都可以来找他!"

TT Wang

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vincent helped me with my quote and he is very helpful and willing to assist. Highly recommended👍"

Eugene Chen

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber Chow’s Agents are very responsive and knowledgeable, and take care our needs quickly; special shout-out to agent Flora and Vincent. Highly recommend to this Agent with Statefarm"

Dina Lin

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Vincent's service is very professional. Recommended~ (Original) Vincent的服务很专业 推荐~"

ag khyan.

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staffs are friendly, knowledgable, and very helpful."

Magic cyz

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vincent is very helpful! He is very detail-oriented"

j chu

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Mr. Vincent Lin's service is very good: communicate patiently to provide effective and reasonable insurance solutions. (Original) Mr. Vincent Lin 服务非常好:耐心沟通以提供有效合理的保险方案。"

Dianchen Jiang

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice friendly service and valuable price.""

林钟

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Vincent is very nice and patient, and he is very careful about insurance compensation. (Original) Vincent非常nice,很有耐心,保险赔偿方面都介绍很仔细。"

Yidi Wu

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Vincent Lin, efficient service."

Brendon Yee

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best rates in town"

Mahmoud Samy Ahmed

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome, helpful, would highly recommend them. Vincent helped me get the most affordable premium and recommended some discounts."

Sandy Zhong

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vincent is great , helped me to find out the right insurance for a much affordable price"

ricky sixstring

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"So friendly every day. Quick answers to all information. Thank you Amber Chow agency"

Shiush C Wang

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vincent helped with what I needed . Thanks"

Ronit Engel

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have recently switched brokers to Amber Chow. I must say that each individual I have spoken to was attentive and addressed my concerns. My last experience with Vincent Lin directly was above and beyond the definition of excellence. I just purchased a new vehicle and the transition from one vehicle to the next was by far the smoothest experience I could ask for. Thank you all for your outstanding dedication!!!"

c y

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vincent was very efficient and helpful. He provided timely and professional condo insurance service. I am very pleased."